Member Directory

3Soteric Life

Merrick Morlan
5225 Shoreline Dr – Mound 55364
952-388-9479
esoterictrainer@yahoo,com

A1 Minnetonka Rental

Chad Wagner
3607 Shoreline Drive – Navarre 55391
952-471-9700
chad@a1rentit.com

ABEL Heating & Cooling

Fred & Leah Ridler
6501 County Road 15 – Mound 55364
952-472-2665
lridler@abelonsite.com

American Legion Minnetonka Post 398

Lani Harty or Kathy Smieja
2333 Wilshire Blvd– Mound 55364
952-472-9582
laniharty@yahoo.com
www.mound398.org

Asset Discovery Corporation

Jill Bjornaraa-Rose
921 Mainstreet – Hopkins 55343
612-819-3990
jbjornaraa@me.com

Asset Discovery Corporation

Jamie Pratt
921 Mainstreet – Hopkins 55343
952-215-1288
jamie@assetdiscovery.net

Back Channel Brewing Co.

Melissa Langseth
1787 Shoreline Blvd – Spring Park 55384
612-327-0911
melissa@backchannelbrewing.com

Bayside Just Because

Coty Lynch
4310 Shoreline Dr – Spring Park 55384
952-471-8409
coty@baysidejustbecause.com

Bethel United Methodist Church

David McBride
2116 Commerce Blvd. – Mound 55364
952-472-1522
bethelrev@mchsi.com
bethelumcmn.org

Budget Blinds of Mound

Ryan Carter
1819 Jersey Ave So – Minneapolis 55426
952-955-9667
rcarter@budgetblinds.com
www.budgetblinds.com

Burl Oaks Golf Course

Abby Andvik
5400 North Arm Dr. – Minnetrista 55364
952-472-7017 x12
aandvik@burloaksgolfclub.com

Burl Oaks Golf Course

Stephen Hamilton
5400 North Arm Dr. – Minnetrista 55364
952-472-7017 x12
shamilton@burloaksgolfclub.com

Christians Inc. Insurance Restoration

Bob Christians
1480 Park Road – Chanhassen 55317
952-470-2001
bob@christiansinc.com
www.christiansinc.com

City of Minnetrista

Michael Barone, City Administrator
Pam Mortenson, City Council

7701 County Road 110W – Minnetrista
612-791-2035
pmortenson@ci.minnetrista.mn.us
www.ci.minnetrista.mn.us

City of Mound

Sarah Smith
2415 Wilshire Blvd – Mound 55364
952-472-0604
sarahsmith@cityofmound.com
www.cityofmound.com

City of Orono

Chris Fischer
2730 Kelley Parkway. – Orono 55356
952-249-4700
cfischer@ci.orono.mn.us
www.ci.orono.mn.us

Clobes Custom Bookkeeping

Katie Clobes
2519 Emerald Drive – Mound 55364
952-495-1778
katie@clobesbooks.com
www.clobesbooks.com

Colin Charlson Agency State Farm

Colin Charlson
5560 Three Points Blvd – Mound 55364
952-472-5968
colin@westmetroinsurance.com
www.westmetroinsurance.com

Edward Jones - Mound

Woody Balut
2305 Commerce Blvd. – Mound 55364
952-472-0400
woody.balut@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com

First Minnesota Bank

Sandy Tietz
5211 Shoreline Drive – Mound 55364
952-345-2235
sandrat
@firstmnbank.com
www.firstmnbank.com

Harbor Wine and Spirits

John Colotti
2135 Commerce Blvd. – Mound 55364
952-472-0648
johncolotti@cityofmound.com
www.store/wineconnect/harbor.com

Hennepin County Library Westonka

Nancy Hirdler
2079 Commerce Blvd. – Mound 55364
612-543-6175
jcobb@hclib.org
www.hclib.org

Janet Symons State Farm Insurance

3502 Shoreline Drive – Navarre 55391
952-471-0491
janet@jsymons.net
www.janetsmyagent.com

Jubilee Foods

Scott Logelin, Bob Boese, Connie Blake
2131 Commerce Blvd. – Mound 55364
952-472-3108
www.moundjubilee.com

Keller Williams Premier Realty Lake Minnetonka

Linda Margl
215 Walker Ave So – Spring Park 55384
952-470-1758
lindamargl@kw.com
leisurelivinggroupmn.com

MJT & Associates, LLC

Mitchell J Thompson
750 Boone Ave No Suite 101 – Golden Valley 55427
952-938-3476
mitch@mjtassociates.com


Minnesota Lakes Bank

Curt Nelson
2290 Commerce Blvd – Mound 55364
952-472-5556
curt.nelson@mnlakesbank.com
www.mnlakesbank.com

Mound Masonic Lodge 320

Vern Schwalbe
2372 Commerce Blvd. – Mound 55364
612-720-6164
deevern@frontier.com

Mound True Value Hardware

Patti Dodds & Marie Frady
2250 Commerce Blvd. – Mound 55364
952-472-1819
ww3.truvalue.com/moundtruevalue

Moss & Barnett

Terese A West
150 So 5th St Ste 1200 – Minneapolis 55402
612-877-5407
t.a.west@outlook.com

Oak Ridge Pet Boarding & Daycare

Tracy Swanson
1640 Game Farm Road – Minnetrista 55364
952-472-3702
tracy@oakridgepetboarding.com

Our Lady of the Lake Church

Kassie Ricke
2385 Commerce Blvd.– Mound 55364
952-472-1284 ext 161
kricke@schoololl.com

www.ourladyofthelake.com

RE/MAX Advantage Plus - The Right Realtors

Kristin & John Beise
4154 Shoreline Drive #200 – Spring Park 55384
612-889-0340
john@beiserealestate.com
www.BeiseRealEstate.com


St. John’s Lutheran Church

Linda Blakstvedt / Connie Schmidt
2451 Fairview Lane – Mound 55364
952-955-2900 Linda
952-472-3860 Connie

johnandlinda2@frontier.com
cschmidt4708@gmail.com
www.stjohnsofmound.org

Shoreline BP

Bill Townsend
4311 Shoreline Dr – Spring Park 55384
952-471-7577
threepointsshell@gmail.com

Spring Park Pharmacy

Lesly Bauer
4689 Shoreline Drive – Spring Park 55384
612-471-3784
pharmacy@springpark-pharmacy.com
springpark-pharmacy.com

The Mound Laker

Kristi Pexa
8 So Elm Street – Waconia 55387
952-442-6808
kristi.pexa@ecm-inc.com
lakerpioneer.com

The Woofington

Lisa Larson
3596 Shoreline Dr – Wayzata 55391
952-471-1070
llarson@woofington.com
www.woofington.com

Three Points Shell

Jessie Chapman
5550 Three Points Blvd – Mound 55364
952-472-3949
threepointsshell@gmail.com

The Gillespie Center

Mindy Anderson
2590 Commerce Blvd.– Mound 55364
952-472-6502
mandersongc@hotmail.com
www.gillespiecenter.org

Voyageur - Boys & Girls Clubs of the Twin Cities

Keith Henslin
7000 Co. Rd. 15 – Mound 55364
952-472-4581
khenslin@boysandgirls.org
www.campvec.org

WeCAN

Christie Larson
5213 Shoreline Drive – Mound 55364
952-472-0742
executivedirector@wecan-help.org
www.wecan-help.org

West Lakes Dentistry

Tricia Grossbach
5205 Shoreline Dr. – Mound 55364
952-472-7717
tricia@westlakesdentistry.com
www.westlakesdentistry.com

Westonka Animal Hospital

Dr. Craig Piepkorn
2125 Commerce Blvd. – Mound 55364
952-472-4900
drcraig@westonka.vet
www.westonkaanimalhospital.com

Westonka Animal Hospital

Dr. Jackie Piepkorn
2125 Commerce Blvd. – Mound 55364
952-472-4900
jackiep524@aol.com
www.westonkaanimalhospital.com

Westonka Bus Service

Kathy Lang
5910 Sunnyfield Rd E – Mound 55364
952-491-8282
kathy@fourpoint0.com

Westonka Public Schools 277

Carol Shukle
5901 Sunnyfield Road – Minnetrista 55364
952-491-8007
shuklec@westonka.k12.mn.us
www.westonka.k12.com

Westonka Community Education

Lindsey Rague
5901 Sunnyfield Road – Minnetrista 55364
952-491-8047
raguel@westonka.k12.mn.us
www.westonka.k12.mn.us

Westonka Community Education

Joe Dahl
5901 Sunnyfield Road – Minnetrista 55364
952-491-8042
dahlj@westonka.k12.mn.us
www.westonka.k12.mn.us