Dog Days Westonka Sponsors

look at this now A tremendous “Thank You” to the following sponsors of the 2017 Westonka Dog Days.  Please thank them the next time you use their services!


GREAT DANE

Westonka Animal Hospital
Jackie & Craig Piepkorn
2125 Commerce Blvd
Mound, MN 55364
jackiep524@gmail.com
952-472-4900
Website
Oak Ridge Pet Boarding & Daycare
Tracy Swanson
1715 Baker Park Rd
Maple Plain, MN 55359
tracy@oakridgepetboarding.com
612-709-4061
Website

LABRADOR RETRIEVER

 

Minnesota Lakes Bank
2290 Commerce Blvd
Mound, MN 55364
Kim Rostis
kim.rostis@mnlakesbank.com
952-472-5556
Website
Mound True Value
2250 Commerce Blvd
Mound, MN 55364
Marie Frady
fradymarie@yahoo can find here.com
952-472-1819
Website
Spring Park Pharmacy
4689 Shoreline Dr
Spring Park, MN 55364
Julie Reineck
pharmacy@springpark-pharmacy.com
952-471-3784
Website
Canvasback Cargo Liners
4144 Shoreline Drive #D
Spring Park, MN 55384
Brooks Chandler
brooks@canvasback.com
612.306.6841
Website
Surfside Bar & Grill
2455 Commerce Blvd
Mound, MN 55364
Dan Zellmer
d.zellmer@hotmail.com
612-868-2095
Website


DACHSHUND

State Farm – Colin Charlson Agency
5560 Three Points Blvd
Mound, MN 55364
Colin Charlson
colin.charlson.r3pl@statefarm.com
952-472-5968
Website
Christians Inc.
1480 Park Rd
Chanhassen, MN 55317
Bob Christians
952-470-2001
Website

Jubilee Foods
2131 Commerce Blvd
Mound, MN 55364
Connie Blake
cblake@moundjubilee.com
952-472-3108
Website
Kiwi Acres Farm Creative Studio
3502 Shoreline Dr.
Orono, MN 55391
Tracy Anderson
kiwiacresfarm@gmail.com
952-283-9345
Website
West Lakes Dentistry
5205 Shoreline Dr
Mound, MN 55364
Tricia Grossbaar
tricia@westlakesdentistry.com
952-472-7717
Website
Carbone’s Pizzeria Bar & Grill
2155 Commerce Blvd
Mound, MN 55364
Jeremy & Matt Willette
carbonespizza.mound@gmail.com
952-495-1600
Website
The Stabeck Group
202 Superior Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391
Candi Stabeck
candi.stabeck@lakesmn.com
612-987-4801
Website
First MN State Bank
5211 Shoreline Dr
Mound, MN 55364
Sandra Tietz
sandrat@firstmnbank.com
952-345-6280
Website
Edward Jones
2305 Commerce Blvd
Mound, MN 55364
Woody Balut
woody.balut@edwardjones.com
952-472-0400
Website
Tonka Auto & Marine
2305 Daniels St
Long Lake, MN 55356
Kelli Gillespie
kellig@tonkaautoandmarine.com
952-471-9299
Website


CHIHUAHUA

Woofington
3596 Shoreline Dr.
Wayzata, MN 55391
Lisa Larson
llarson@woofington.com
952-471-1070
Website