Annual Tree Lighting Sponsors

34th Annual Westonka Tree Lighting Event

November 18th 5:30-7:30
Veterans Memorial Park/Mound Harbor District

On behalf of the Westonka Community & Commerce Tree Lighting Committee, we would like to give “A Special Thank You” to the following businesses who sponsored the 34th Annual Westonka Tree Lighting!! Please thank them next time you use their services. Also, thank you to the City of Mound, Mound Fire Department, Orono Police Department, Boy Scout Troops 571 & 569 and Westonka High School Students.


Santa & Mrs. Claus Sponsors

Tonka Auto & Marine
2305 Daniels St
Long Lake, MN 55356
Kelli Gillespie
kellig@tonkaautoandmarine.com
952-471-9299
Website
State Farm – Colin Charlson Agency
5560 Three Points Blvd
Mound, MN 55364
Colin Charlson
colin.charlson.r3pl@statefarm.com
952-472-5968
Website

Christmas Horse Drawn Hayride Sponsors

Mound True Value
2250 Commerce Blvd
Mound, MN 55364
Marie Frady
fradymarie@yahoo.com
952-472-1819
Website
Minnesota Lakes Bank
2290 Commerce Blvd
Mound, MN 55364
Kim Rostis
kim.rostis@mnlakesbank.com
952-472-5556
Website
West Lakes Dentistry
5205 Shoreline Dr
Mound, MN 55364
Tricia Grossbaar
tricia@westlakesdentistry.com
952-472-7717
Website
Moss & BarnettMoss & Barnett
150 South 5th Street Ste 1200
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Terese West
west@lawmoss.com
612-877-5407
Website
Janet Symons State Farm Insurance
3502 Shoreline Drive
Wayzata, MN 55391
Janet Symons
952-471-0491
Website


Christmas Carolers Sponsors

Westonka Animal Hospital
2125 Commerce Blvd
Mound, MN 55364
Jackie & Craig Piepkorn
jackiep524@gmail.com
952-472-4900
Website
Christians Inc.
1480 Park Rd
Chanhassen, MN 55317
Betsy Brady
952-470-2001
Website
Z Point Inc.
3502 Shorelien Dr.
Wayzata, MN 55391
Lezlie Ronnkvist
lezlie@zpointlaser.com
612-309-4064
Website
Scotty B’s Restaurant
2195 Commerce Blvd.
Mound, MN 55364
Scott Bjorlin
scottyb@scottyb.com
952-472-5050
Website
Westonka School District
5901 Sunnyfield Rd. E.
Minnetrista, MN 55364
Carol Shukle
shuklec@westonka.k12.mn.us
952-491-8007
Website

The Gift Sponsors

Edward Jones
2305 Commerce Blvd
Mound, MN 55364
Woody Balut
woody.balut@edwardjones.com
952-472-0400
Website
Surfside Bar & Grill
2455 Commerce Blvd.
Mound, MN 55364
Dan Zellmer
d.zellmer@hotmail.com
612-868-2095
Website
Spring Park Pharmacy
4689 Shoreline Dr.
Spring Park, MN 55364
Lesley Bauer
pharmacy@springpark-pharmacy.com
952-471-3784
Website
Jade Palace
2212 Commerce Blvd.
Mound, MN 55364
Jade Palace
952-472-1888
Website
Remax Advantage Plus
4154 Shoreline Dr. Ste 200
Spring Park, MN 55384
Kristen & John Beise
john@beiserealestate.com
612-889-0340
Website
Cypress Salon & Spa
2342 Cypress Lane
Mound, MN 55364
Ruth Mesick
ruthiecypress@gmail.com
612-597-0596
Website
Timeless Jewelry & Clocks
3496 Shoreline Dr.
Wayzata, MN 55391
Debbie Burns
timelessjewelryandclocks@gmail.com
952-471-1244
Website


Christmas Village Sponsor

First MN State Bank
5211 Shoreline Dr
Mound, MN 55364
Kaleb Junker
kaleb@firstmnbank.com
952-345-6280
Website